X-Change Theory Radio Episode 97

X-Change Theory Radio Episode 97


February 9th, 2018


This week on Episode 97 of X-Change Theory Radio check out the world premiere of my new Leaves remix for Nicci coming out later this month on Desire Recordings!

Subscribe on iTunes to sync with your phone and check out the full tracklist below!

If you would like your song featured on the podcast please send to

If you would like to be featured as a guest to DJ to spin on X-Change Theory Radio contact us at and if you have any requests for next weeks XTR please let us know on the Facebook and/or Twitter!

iTunes Link โ€”>

Stream X-Change Theory Radio Episode 97

Tracklist for X-Change Theory Radio Ep 97
1. Nicci vs. X-Change โ€“ Leaves (X-Change Remix)
2. Charlie Puth โ€“ How Long (Kahikko Remix)
3. R3hab & Mike Williams – Lullaby
4. Hardwell & Quintino – Woest
5. Dirtcaps & DJ Afrojack ft. Stush โ€“ Bad Company
6. Flip Nโ€™Gawd โ€“ Brazilian Wax
7. MK โ€“ 17 (Chris Ultranova & PANFR Remix)
8. Holl & Rush ft. Mike James โ€“ Believe It
9. Terrenzo – Cara
10. Bingo Players โ€“ Devotion (Boehm Remix)
11. CID โ€“ I Miss You
12. Vicetone โ€“ Fix You
13. Shift K3Y โ€“ Only You
14. Sia vs. David Guetta & Afrojack – Helium
15. Dyro & GTA โ€“ Talkinโ€™ Bout
16. Bassjackers & Crossnaders โ€“ Last Fight
17. Deorro – Existence
18. Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike vs Quintino โ€“ Patser Bounce (Tetris)
19. Tiesto โ€“ Fat Beat (David Puentez Remix)
20. Hardwell & Sick Individuals โ€“ Get Low
21. Julien Creance, Ekim & Julien Stackler โ€“ Everybody Move (Letโ€™s All Chant)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *