X-Change Theory Radio Episode 96

X-Change Theory Radio Episode 96


January 26th, 2018


Coming to you from the Panama City airport en route to Trinidad & Tobago on the way to Carnival 2018, it’s an hour of brand new dance music on Episode 96 of X-Change Theory Radio!

Subscribe on iTunes to sync with your phone and check out the full tracklist below!

If you would like your song featured on the podcast please send to

If you would like to be featured as a guest to DJ to spin on X-Change Theory Radio contact us at and if you have any requests for next weeks XTR please let us know on the Facebook and/or Twitter!

iTunes Link —>

Stream X-Change Theory Radio Episode 96

Tracklist for X-Change Theory Radio Ep 96
1. Tujamo & Sidney Samson – Riverside (Reloaded)
2. Blasterjaxx & Olly James – Phoenix
3. Yves V & Florian Picasso – Here With You
4. Don Diablo – You Can’t Change Me
5. Breathe Carolina & Sunstars – DYSYLM
6. Dannic & Silvio Ecomo – In No Dip
7. Kura – Skank
8. Syn Cole ft. Kirstin – Got The Feeling
9. Alesso & Anitta – Is That For Me (Deniz Koyu Remix)
10. Axwell & Ingrosso ft. Trevor Guthrie – Dreamer (Matisse & Sadko Remix)
11. Craig David ft. Bastille – I Know You
12. Disco Fries ft. Meghan Kabir – Good Thing
13. Matt Watkins ft. Meghan Kabir – Good Thing
14. Sophie Francis – Hearts Of Gold
15. Curbie – Blow Up
16. Nicky Romero ft. Spyder – PRTCL
17. Dropgun & Asketa ft. Jessame – My Way
18. Don Diablo ft. Arizona – Take Her Place (Don Diablo VIP Mix)
19. Niall Horan – Too Much To Ask (Dannic Remix)
20. Bali Bandits – 2 Supermodels
21. Swanky Tunes & Going Deeper – Time

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *