X-Change Theory Radio Episode 91 (ADE 2017 Edition)

X-Change Theory Radio Episode 91 (ADE 2017 Edition)


October 13th, 2017


Check out an hour of brand new dance music on Episode 91 of X-Change Theory Radio out now!

Subscribe on iTunes to sync with your phone and check out the full tracklist below!

If you would like your song featured on the podcast please send to

If you would like to be featured as a guest to DJ to spin on X-Change Theory Radio contact us at and if you have any requests for next weeks XTR please let us know on the Facebook and/or Twitter!

iTunes Link β€”>

Stream X-Change Theory Radio Episode 91 (ADE 2017 Edition)

Tracklist for X-Change Theory Radio Ep 91
1. Cash Cash ft. Conor Maynard – All My Love (Audien Remix)
2. Felix Jaehn ft. Hearts & Colors and Adam Trigger – Like A Riddle
3. Dillon Francis ft. Yung Pinch – Hello There
4. Rain Man ft. MAX – Do You Still Feel (Landis Remix)
5. DubVision – Paradise
6. Hardwell & Afrojack ft. MC Ambush – Hands Up
7. Ctrl Alt Del – Party Zone
8. Kygo ft. Justin Jesso – Stargazing (Kahikko Remix)
9. Marshmello ft. Khalid – Silence (Tiesto Remix)
10. Kastra & Buzzmeisters ft. Jacob Lee – Feel Alright
11. Zayn Malik ft. Sia – Dusk Till Dawn (Brooks Remix)
12. Nicky Romero & Teamworx – Champion Sound
13. Alpharock & RetroVision – Rockin’
14. Henry Fong – Bubblin’ Anthem
15. Morgan Page & Bobby Puma – Backroom
16. Fedde Le Grand & Ian Carey – Keep On Rising
17. Zonderling – Tunnel Vision
18. Joel Fletcher & Reece Low – City Lights
19. Tiesto ft. Stargate & Aloe Blacc – Carry You Home
20. Pauls Paris ft. Moses York – Make Your Mind Up (Axwell & New ID Remix)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *