X-Change Theory Radio Episode 83

X-Change Theory Radio Episode 83


June 23rd, 2017


Coming to you with an hour of brand new dance music it’s Episode 83 of X-Change Theory Radio!

Subscribe on iTunes to sync with your phone and check out the full tracklist below!

If you would like your song featured on the podcast please send to

If you would like to be featured as a guest to DJ to spin on X-Change Theory Radio contact us at and if you have any requests for next weeks XTR please let us know on the Facebook and/or Twitter!

iTunes Link β€”>

Stream X-Change Theory Radio Episode 83

Tracklist for X-Change Theory Radio Ep 83
1. Bakermat ft. Kiesza – Don’t Want You Back
2. Sam F ft. Denny White – Electric Soul
3. OneRepublic – Lift Me Up (Michael Brun Remix)
4. Dstar – Crooks
5. Mr. Black & Ale Mora – Party People
6. Fenix & Lion – Drums Of Life
7. Timmy Trumpet & Krunk – Al Pacino
8. Don Diablo – Save A Little Love
9. Kastra & Damien Anthony ft. Kalide – So Good
10. Damzky – Hurt
11. Lost Kings ft. Ally Brooke & A$AP Ferg – Look At Us Now
12. David Guetta ft. Justin Bieber – 2U
13. BEAUZ & Luke Anders & Ducka Shan ft. Becca Krueger & Eliason – Ceasefire
14. Anjulie ft. Oskar Flood – Where The Love Goes
15. Party Favor & NJOMZA ft. FKi 1st – Caskets
16. Sam Feldt, Lush & Simon ft. Inna – Fade Away
17. Bro Safari, Dillion Francis & Salvatore Ganacci – XL
18. Sak Noel & Los Tioz – Blekete
19. Morgan Page ft. Rayla – Other Girl
20. French Montana ft. Swae Lee – Unforgettable (Dzeko Remix)
21. Martin Solveig ft. Alma – All Stars
22. Royce & Tan ft. Madeleine Wood – Love At First Sight
23. Jay Eskar & Nova – Split

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *