X-Change Theory Radio Episode 77

X-Change Theory Radio Episode 77


March 31st, 2017


Fresh off an awesome Miami Music Week, here is an hour of brand new dance music on Episode 77 of X-Change Theory Radio!

Subscribe on iTunes to sync with your phone and check out the full tracklist below!

If you would like your song featured on the podcast please send to

If you would like to be featured as a guest to DJ to spin on X-Change Theory Radio contact us at and if you have any requests for next weeks XTR please let us know on the Facebook and/or Twitter!

iTunes Link —>

Stream X-Change Theory Radio Episode 77

Tracklist for X-Change Theory Radio Ep 77
1. John Legend – Love Me Now (X-Change & Ultimate Rejects Remix)
2. Zedd & Alessia Cara – Stay (Kahikko Remix)
3. Olly James – Aruna
4. Mr. Black & 22Bullets ft. Richie Loop – Badman
5. Chuckie x ChildsPlay – Balance
6. KSHMR & Crossnaders ft. Micky Blue – Back To Me
7. Mike Williams ft. Matluck – Another Night
8. Lincoln Jessers – Right By You
9. Dannic – Fonk It Up
10. Borgeous & TyDi f. Dia – Over The Edge (Jay Hardway Remix)
11. Matthew Koma – Hard To Love (Tiesto’s Big Room Remix)
12. Ashley Wallbridge – Summertime
13. Benny Benassi, Lush & Simon ft. Frederick – We Light Forever Up
14. Bassjackers vs. D’Angello & Francis – All Aboard (Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike Edit)
15. Bassjackers & Brooks – Joyride
16. Martin Garrix ft. Dua Lipa – Scared To Be Lonely (DubVision Remix)
17. BRKLYN ft. Mariah McManus – Heart Of The City
18. Still Young – White Label (Is This Love)
19. Steve Aoki & Louis Tomlinson – Just Hold On (Steve Aoki Festival Remix)
20. Ultimate Rejects – Full Extreme (Walshy Fire & Bad Royale & DJ Puffy Remix)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *