X-Change Theory Radio Episode 76 (SXSW x Miami Music Week 2017 Edition)

X-Change Theory Radio Episode 76 (SXSW x Miami Music Week 2017 Edition)


March 17th, 2017


Check out an hour of brand new dance music on Episode 76 of X-Change Theory Radio and catch me at SXSW or Miami Music Week!

Subscribe on iTunes to sync with your phone and check out the full tracklist below!

If you would like your song featured on the podcast please send to

If you would like to be featured as a guest to DJ to spin on X-Change Theory Radio contact us at and if you have any requests for next weeks XTR please let us know on the Facebook and/or Twitter!

iTunes Link β€”>

Stream X-Change Theory Radio Episode 76

Tracklist for X-Change Theory Radio Ep 76
1. Mike Williams – Bambini
2. Breathe Carolina & Olly James – Talisman
3. Shapov – Beats Do Work
4. Deorro – Rise And Shine
5. GARABATTO – Send Nudes
6. D.O.D. – Sixes
7. Curbi – Shinai
8. Andrew Royal ft. Eric Lumiere – I’ll Be There
9. Trilane & Yaro ft. Max Landry – Miss Out (Nicky Romero Remix)
10. Merk & Kremont – Invisible
11. DNNYD & MountBlaq – Fire
12. Row Rocka – Blackbird
13. The Dirty Code x Skyknock ft. Bettina – Must Be More
14. Florian Picasso – This Is Our Time
15. Tujamo – Make U Love Me
16. Will Sparks – Monsta
17. Timmy Trumpet & Qulinez – Satellites (Tom Budin Remix)
18. The Chainsmokers ft. Coldplay – Something Just Like This (Audiorockers Remix)
19. Dash Berlin ft. Christina Novelli – Listen To Your Heart
20. Tom & Jame x Holl & Rush – Move On Me
21. Impera – Take U High
22. Blasterjaxx ft. Jonathan Mendelsohn – Black Rose

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *