X-Change Theory Radio Episode 69

X-Change Theory Radio Episode 69


October 14th, 2016


Get ready for ADE 2016 with an hour of brand new electro and progressive house on Episode 69 of X-Change Theory Radio!Β Subscribe on iTunes to sync with your phone and check out the full tracklist below!

If you would like your song featured on the podcast please send to

If you would like to be featured as a guest to DJ to spin on X-Change Theory Radio contact us at and if you have any requests for next weeks XTR please let us know on the Facebook and/or Twitter!

iTunes Link β€”>

Stream X-Change Theory Radio Episode 69

Tracklist for X-Change Theory Radio Ep 69
1. Zedd – Ignite
2. Joey Dale & Olly James – Higher
3. Decoy! & Uplink ft. AWR – So Playful
4. Lucky Charmes – Rewind
5. Klaas ft. Lorela – Hungover By A Dream
6. Florian Picasso – Sheitan
7. MOTi & Kenneth G – East West
8. MAKJ & Timmy Trumpet ft. Andrew W.K. – Party Till We Die
9. Steve Aoki & Marnik & Lil Jon – Supernova (Interstellar)
10. David Guetta & Cedric Gervais & Chris Willis – Would I Lie To You (Festival Mix)
11. Yves V & Sem Thomasson ft. Ruby Prophet – On Top Of The World
12. Felix Jaehn ft. Alma – Bonfire (Chris Lake Remix)
13. ZAXX – Dazzle
14. Dannic vs. Merk & Kremont ft. Duane Harden – Music
15. Pelari – Voices
16. Rene Rodrigezz & Niels Van Gogh – Weekend Mode
17. Justin Oh – Start Again (Tom Swoon Edit)
18. The Weeknd ft. Daft Punk – Starboy (U-Go-Boy Remix)
19. R3hab – Icarus
20. GLOWINTHEDARK ft. MC Gee – Numba One
21. Quintino – Work It
22. Galantis & Hook N Sling – Love On Me

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *