X-Change Theory Radio Episode 62 (Midnight Empire Guest Set)

X-Change Theory Radio Episode 62 (Midnight Empire Guest Set)


July 8th, 2016


Excited to have special guest Midnight Empire from San Francisco joining me on Episode 62 of X-Change Theory Radio that is out now! Subscribe on iTunes to sync with your phone and check out the full tracklist below!

If you would like your song featured on the podcast please send to

If you would like to be featured as a guest to DJ to spin on X-Change Theory Radio contact us at and if you have any requests for next weeks XTR please let us know on the Facebook and/or Twitter!

iTunes Link —>

Stream X-Change Theory Radio Episode 62

Tracklist for X-Change Theory Radio Ep 62
1. Headhunterz & KSHMR – Dharma
2. Firebeatz & Fafaq – Sir Duke
3. DubVision – Magnum
4. Bassjackers & Jay Hardway – El Mariachi
5. Kardoso – Naraka
6. Mark Martins – Front
7. Dillon Francis ft. Snappy Jit – Candy (Onami Remix)
8. Ultimate Rejects ft. Arie – Hold My Hand
9. **Midnight Empire Guest Mix**
10. Arensky ft. Babz Wayne – Under The Light
11. MOTi & Alpharock – Legends
12. Volt, State, Sam Void & Avedon – Hold On
13. Futuristic Polar Bears & Qulinez – Kali
14. Mike Cervello & Alvaro – Empire
15. Olly James & Kevu – Bandana

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *