X-Change Theory Radio Episode 59

X-Change Theory Radio Episode 59


May 27th, 2016


Episode 59 of X-Change Theory Radio is out now! Check out the track list below and stream it or subscribe on iTunes to sync with your phone!

If you would like your song featured on the podcast please send to

If you would like to be featured as a guest to DJ to spin on X-Change Theory Radio contact us at and if you have any requests for next weeks XTR please let us know on theย Facebookย and/orย Twitter!

iTunes Link โ€”>ย

Stream X-Change Theory Radio Episode 59

Tracklist for X-Change Theory Radio Ep 59
1. Paris Blohm โ€“ Something About You
2. Manse, Killogy & Jakko โ€“ Donโ€™t Look Back
3. Lush & Simon ft. BullySongs & KiFi – Warriors
4. Martin Solveig ft. Tkay Maidza โ€“ Do It Right
5. Culture Code & Shanahan ft. Matthew Steeper – Anyway
6. APA – Johnny
7. ZooFunktion & Kepler – Fire
8. Sandro Silva – Spartan
9. Jaggs ft. Sabrina Signs โ€“ Hystery [X-Change Mixshow Edit]
10. Olly James & TWINNS – Putana
11. Bassjackers โ€“ FCK (Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike Edit)
12. Calvin Harris ft. Rihanna โ€“ This Is What You Came For (Holl & Rush Remix)
13. Joey Dale โ€“ Where Dreams Are Made
14. Paris & Simo vs. Joey Dale ft. Brandon Lehti โ€“ Long Way Home
15. Tom Swoon & Mosimann ft. Ilang โ€“ Iโ€™m Leaving
16. John Dahlback – Gargamel
17. J-Trick & Artistic Raw โ€“ Crues-Lee
18. Thomas Newson & Asonn ft. Brad Mair โ€“ Home Is Where The Heart Is
19. Tom & Jame – Bad
20. Futuristic Polar Bears & Maddix – Lynx
21. Alvita โ€“ Darkest Hour
22. Formal One & DoubleV โ€“ Gravity Zero
23. Robert Falcon โ€“ Raptor (Quintino Edit)
24. Kill The Buzz ft. Katt Niall โ€“ Galaxies
25. D.O.D. โ€“ Night Cap [X-Change Mixshow Edit]
26. Laidback Luke โ€“ KillaSound
27. Dirtcaps & Fight Clvb ft. Sanjin โ€“ Pun This
28. Jonas Blue โ€“ Fast Car (TWIIG Remix)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *