X-Change Theory Radio Episode 57

X-Change Theory Radio Episode 57


April 29th, 2016


Episode 57 of X-Change Theory Radio is out now. Check out the track list below and stream it or subscribe on iTunes to sync with your phone!

If you would like your song featured on the podcast please send to

If you would like to be featured as a guest to DJ to spin on X-Change Theory Radio contact us at and if you have any requests for next weeks XTR please let us know on theย Facebookย and/orย Twitter!

iTunes Link โ€”>ย

Stream X-Change Theory Radio Episode 57

Tracklist for X-Change Theory Radio Ep 57
1. DubVision ft. Denny White โ€“ Million Miles
2. Bassjackers vs. Breathe Carolina & Reez โ€“ Marco Polo
3. Above Fact & Redhead Roman vs VAVO โ€“ Body Rockinโ€™
4. Sander Van Doorn & Gregor Salto – Tribal
5. Jewelz & Sparks vs. D.O.D โ€“ H#e
6. Jay Hardway – Stardust
7. Mike Hawkins & Spencer Tarring โ€“ Burn The Maps
8. New Phynix – XLNT
9. Midnight Empire โ€“ Evolution
10. 5 & A Dime – Mental
11. Reece Low โ€“ United
12. Tritonal ft. Steph Jones โ€“ Blackout (FTampa Remix)
13. Morgan Page ft. Angelika Vee โ€“ Safe Till Tomorrow
14. Justin Prime โ€“ Insane
15. Swanky Tunes & Far East Movement โ€“ Entertain Us
16. Kastra โ€“ Lovinโ€™ This
17. Vandalism & Bombs Away โ€“ Stupid Hot
18. Sidney Samson ft. MC Roga โ€“ Ready For Action
19. Maddix โ€“ Jackal
20. Eminem โ€“ Without Me (Olly James Festival Bootleg)
21. Shelco Garcia & Teenwolf โ€“ Boom
22. Kenneth G โ€“ Bonazi
23. 3LAU ft. Yeah Boy โ€“ Is It Love
24. Hardwell ft. Jake Reese โ€“ Run Wild (Manse Remix)
25. Jetfire & Qulinez f. Karmatek โ€“ I Feel

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *