X-Change Theory Radio Episode 56 (Vida Guest Set)

X-Change Theory Radio Episode 56 (Vida Guest Set)


April 15th, 2016


Excited to have special guest Vida (Spinnin’ Records) from the Netherlands on Episode 56 of X-Change Theory Radio that is out now! Check out the track list below and stream it or subscribe on iTunes to sync with your phone!

If you would like your song featured on the podcast please send to

If you would like to be featured as a guest to DJ to spin on X-Change Theory Radio contact us at and if you have any requests for next weeks XTR please let us know on the Facebook and/or Twitter!

iTunes Link —>

Stream X-Change Theory Radio Episode 56

Tracklist for X-Change Theory Radio Ep 56
1. Tujamo – Drop That Low (When I Dip)
2. VINAI & Olly James – Lit
3. Chuckie & R-Wan ft. Mc Stik-E – High
4. Major Lazer ft. Elliphant & Jovi Rockwell – Too Original (TJR Remix)
5. Ummet Ozcan – Spacecats
6. KSHMR ft. Sidnie Tipton – Wild Card
7. Lush & Simon & Paris & Simo – NY 2 LA (VIP Mix)
8. **Vida Guest Mix**
9. D.O.D. – Taking You Back (Afrojack Edit)
10. Jason Edward & Thesia ft. Mira C – Made For Love
11. Paris Blohm – Get There
12. Matisse & Sadko ft. TITUS – Get Busy
13. Julian Jordan – Pilot
14. Nervo ft. Harrison Miya – Bulletproof (DubVision Remix)
15. Mako – Way Back Home (Paris & Simo Remix)
16. Galantis – No Money
17. BRKLYN ft. Mariah McManus – Can’t Get Enough

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *