X-Change Theory Radio Episode 155

X-Change Theory Radio Episode 155


May 15th, 2020


Kicking off Episode 155 of X-Change Theory Radio with a world premiere of my new single “Fireproof” featuring Nicci on the vocals! I hope you enjoy an exclusive first listen of this track that comes out worldwide next Friday May 22!

Subscribe on iTunes to sync with your phone and check out the full tracklist below!

If you would like your song featured on the podcast please send to

If you would like to be featured as a guest to DJ to spin on X-Change Theory Radio contact us at and if you have any requests for next week’s XTR please let us know on the Facebook and/or Twitter!

iTunes Link —>

Stream X-Change Theory Radio Episode 155

Tracklist for X-Change Theory Radio Ep 155
1. X-Change ft. Nicci – Fireproof
2. JustLuke ft. Sarah De Warren – In My Head
3. Afrojack ft. Ally Brooke – All Night (DubVision Remix)
4. PAX – To The Drum
5. Sophie Francis – A-Freak-A
6. Imanbek & Martin Jensen – I’m Just Feelin’ (Du Du Du)
7. Mike Williams & Curbi – Take Me There
8. Armin Van Buuren & Brennan Heart ft. Andreas Moe – All On Me
9. Skytech – Skymelody
10. RetroVision & Janee ft. Lunis – Out Of Town (My Own Road)
11. The Him ft. Amber Van Day – Tragic
12. Inna – Sober
13. BYOR & RITN – You Know
14. Blinders & SWACQ – Side 2 Side (SWQCQ Club Mix)
15. Syn Cole ft. Graham Candy – Gold
16. Riggi & Piros ft. Veniice & Rani – My Feelings
17. Morgan Page & Mark Sixma – Our Song
18. ManyFew & Voost – Off My Mind
19. Aluna – Body Pump
20. Tom Hall & Nalestar ft. Emiah – Casual
21. Vinai ft. Vamero – Rise Up
22. Raven & Kreyn – No Playin

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *