X-Change Theory Radio Episode 150

X-Change Theory Radio Episode 150


March 6th, 2020


Today is a crazy day! Join me as we celebrate the 150th episode of X-Change Theory Radio with an hour of brand new dance music including new tracks from Afrojack, Tritonal, Don Diablo, Tiesto, NERVO & more!

Subscribe on iTunes to sync with your phone and check out the full tracklist below!

If you would like your song featured on the podcast please send to

If you would like to be featured as a guest to DJ to spin on X-Change Theory Radio contact us at and if you have any requests for next week’s XTR please let us know on the Facebook and/or Twitter!

iTunes Link —>

Stream X-Change Theory Radio Episode 150

Tracklist for X-Change Theory Radio Ep 150
1. Futuristic Polar Bears ft. Franky – Better Than This
2. Afrojack ft. Ally Brooke – All Night
3. Lizot ft. Holy Molly – Menage A Trois
4. John Christian – DOS
5. Carta & Cheyenne Giles – Sun Goes Down
6. Good Times Ahead & Fight Clvb – BMB
7. Sophie Francis – Roll Up
8. Bombs Away & Highup – Big Bad Doof
9. Sidney Samson – Laser Rays
10. Martin Jensen & Molow – Carry On
11. Lodato – Good
12. Mabel – Boyfriend (Digital Farm Animals Remix)
13. TyDi ft. Jes – I Wanna Believe
14. NERVO & KANDY – Supermodel
15. Halsey – You Should Be Sad (Tiesto Remix)
16. BYOR – Feel That Way
17. Tritonal – Valkyrie
18. Teamworx & MR. BLACK – Zoom Zoom
19. Don Diablo – We Are Love
20. Topic ft. A7S – Breaking Me (RetroVision Remix)
21. Anton Powers & Liam Hincks ft. Carla Monroe – Over You

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *