X-Change Theory Radio Episode 138

X-Change Theory Radio Episode 138


September 6th, 2019


Out now with an hour of brand new dance music from Hardwell, David Guetta, Sandro Silva, Valentino Khan, Gryffin & more is Episode 138 of X-Change Theory Radio!

Subscribe on iTunes to sync with your phone and check out the full tracklist below!

If you would like your song featured on the podcast please send to

If you would like to be featured as a guest to DJ to spin on X-Change Theory Radio contact us at and if you have any requests for next weeks XTR please let us know on the Facebook and/or Twitter!

iTunes Link —>

Stream X-Change Theory Radio Episode 138

Tracklist for X-Change Theory Radio Ep 138
1. Daddy’s Groove & Mariana BO – Mambara
2. Jauz – Thunder
3. Gryffin ft. Carly Rae Jepsen – OMG (Alphalove Remix)
4. Jaybox & Bypast – Hitman
5. Teamworx, Mr. Sid & George Z – Louder
6. Luca Testa & Pop Cultur ft. Kris Kiss – Get It In
7. Madison Mars ft. Little League – New Vibe Who Dis
8. Mike Williams – Day Or Night
9. TV Noise & Dominique Young Unique – Freaky All Night
10. Valention Khan – What’s Your Name
11. Sunstars – Dance All Night
12. Sandro Silva & DIMARO – Harder
13. Cedric Gervais & Chris Willis – Turn Your Love Around
14. Tove Lo & Jax Jones – Jacques
15. John Christian ft. Juliette Claire – Club Bizarre
16. FlipN’Gawd – WTF (Sex Appeal)
17. Max Styler ft. Moon Man – Gimmie That Funk
18. SWACQ – No Strings Attached
19. Hardwell – Retrograde
20. Brooks & Jonas Aden – Riot
21. Habstrakt – The One
22. David Guetta & Martin Solveig – Thing For You (David Guetta Remix)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *