X-Change Theory Radio Episode 130

X-Change Theory Radio Episode 130


May 17th, 2019


Get your weekend started with an hour of brand new dance music including an exclusive first listen to the vocal mix of my latest single “Dreamy Times” featuring Aubrey Toone called “I Feel Ya” on Episode 130 of X-Change Theory Radio!

Subscribe on iTunes to sync with your phone and check out the full tracklist below!

If you would like your song featured on the podcast please send to

If you would like to be featured as a guest to DJ to spin on X-Change Theory Radio contact us at and if you have any requests for next weeks XTR please let us know on the Facebook and/or Twitter!

iTunes Link —>

Stream X-Change Theory Radio Episode 130

Tracklist for X-Change Theory Radio Ep 130
1. X-Change ft. Aubrey Toone – Dreamy Times (Vocal Mix – I Feel Ya)
2. Whethan ft. Jeremih – Let Me Take You
3. StadiumX & Mingue – Overload
4. Henry Hood – What
5. Julian Jordan – Oldskool
6. MOTi & Joe Ghost ft. Danny Fernandes – Feel It Too
7. Jordan Jay & STVCKS – Free
8. Jonas Blue ft. Theresa Rex – What I Like About You (Syn Cole Remix)
9. Carta & Ares Carter – Faking (NOTO Remix)
10. Manse vs. Ava Max – Last Forever vs. Sweet But Psycho (Fuerte & Whaler Edit)
11. TV Noise – Lasers
12. Dankann – I’m Burning For You
13. Avicii ft. Agnes & Vargas & Lagola – Tough Love
14. Disco Fries ft. Danyka Nadeau & Badjack – Moonlight
15. Nicky Romero & Florian Picasso – Midnight Sun
16. Gerald Le Funk & Brosik – Rock My
17. BLACKPINK – Kill This Love (Sevenn Remix)
18. Alesso – TIME (Alesso & Deniz Koyu Remix)
19. SLVR – Rain Face
20. Swanky Tunes – U Got Me Burning
21. Steff da Campo & David Puentez – Everybody
22. Fedde Le Grand – Like We Do
23. Gorgon City & Kaskade ft. Romeo – Go Slow

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *