X-Change Theory Radio Episode 127

X-Change Theory Radio Episode 127


April 5th, 2019


This week on Episode 127 of X-Change Theory Radio we have the world premiere of our new single “Dance Floor” by the Ultimate Rejects, X-Change, Richie Loop & IONI along with an hour of brand new dance music to kick off your weekend!

Subscribe on iTunes to sync with your phone and check out the full tracklist below!

If you would like your song featured on the podcast please send to

If you would like to be featured as a guest to DJ to spin on X-Change Theory Radio contact us at and if you have any requests for next weeks XTR please let us know on the Facebook and/or Twitter!

iTunes Link —>

Stream X-Change Theory Radio Episode 127

Tracklist for X-Change Theory Radio Ep 127
1. Black Caviar – El Camino
2. Reece Low & Bonka – Off The Set
3. Thomas Newson – La Dingo
4. MOTi, Riggi & Piros – Side 2 Side
5. Chocolate Puma – The Same Way

6. Landis – True Feelings
7. Promise Land – The Love
8. Sultan & Shepard ft. Carla Monroe – Deeper
9. David Guetta & Tom Staar – This Ain’t Techno
10. Dannic – Tell Me (If You Really Love Me)
11. Max Styler ft. Moon Man – Gimme That Funk
12. Ultimate Rejects, X-Change, Richie Loop & IONI – Dance Floor
13. Dog Blood – Turn Off The Lights
14. Armin Van Buuren ft. Bonnie McKee – Lonely For You (Zack Martino Remix)
15. Dynoro & Ina Wroldsen – Obsessed
16. Pep & Rash & Bram Fidder ft. Enlery – Guestlist
17. Raven & Kreyn – Bad Boy
18. Holl & Rush ft. Dwight Steven – Ain’t Nobody Else
19. Jax Jones & Martin Solveig ft. Madison Beer – All Day And All Night
20. Breathe Carolina, Raven & Kreyn – Stronger
21. Chico Rose & Afrojack – The Bass

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *