X-Change Theory Radio Episode 125

X-Change Theory Radio Episode 125


March 8th, 2019


Kick off your weekend with an hour of brand new dance music with new tracks from Morgan Page, Dillon Francis, Paris Blohm, Bingo Players, Firebeatz & more on Episode 125 of X-Change Theory Radio!

Subscribe on iTunes to sync with your phone and check out the full tracklist below!

If you would like your song featured on the podcast please send to

If you would like to be featured as a guest to DJ to spin on X-Change Theory Radio contact us at and if you have any requests for next weeks XTR please let us know on the Facebook and/or Twitter!

iTunes Link β€”>

Stream X-Change Theory Radio Episode 125

Tracklist for X-Change Theory Radio Ep 125
1. Morgan Page ft. Pex L – Gone My Way
2. TV Noise & Dillon Francis – EDM O’CLOCK
3. Grey ft. Leon – Want You Back (Dropgun Remix)
4. Styline, Mr. Sid & Dave Ruthwell – Don’t Stop
5. BounceMakers & Ayin ft. Xyclone – Fuck Up The Place
6. Tujamo – Candy On The Dancefloor
7. Paris Blohm & Nevlin ft. Romysa – Warriors
8. Bingo Players – 1000 Years
9. Stafford Brothers & Moska – Wolf
10. Firebeatz vs. Schella – Through My Mind
11. Vivid – Back To Me
12. Hardwell ft. Conor Maynard & Snoop Dogg – How You Love Me (Mike Williams Remix)
13. Alex Hander – Drop That
14. NOA AON – Go Crazy
15. Zonderling ft. Andreas Moss – I Do
16. Michael Amani & MARF – It’s A Feeling
17. LoaX – Ritual
18. Sunnery James & Ryan Marciano & Bruno Martini ft. Mayra – Shameless
19. Calvin Harris ft. Rag β€˜N’ Bone Man – Giant (Audien Remix)
20. Carta & Love For Justice – If Only
21. NWYR & Andrew Rayel – The Melody
22. Olly James – Cash
23. Matt5Ki & Zoyo – Show U
24. Sunstars, Tom & Jame ft. Kris Kiss – You Know

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *