X-Change Theory Radio Episode 124

X-Change Theory Radio Episode 124


February 22nd, 2019


Kick off your weekend with an hour of brand new dance music with new tracks from Nicky Romero, David Guetta, Jay Hardway, DubVision, Hardwell, Dannic & more on Episode 124 of X-Change Theory Radio!

Subscribe on iTunes to sync with your phone and check out the full tracklist below!

If you would like your song featured on the podcast please send to

If you would like to be featured as a guest to DJ to spin on X-Change Theory Radio contact us at and if you have any requests for next weeks XTR please let us know on the Facebook and/or Twitter!

iTunes Link —>

Stream X-Change Theory Radio Episode 124

Tracklist for X-Change Theory Radio Ep 124
1. Nicky Romero & David Guetta – Ring The Alarm
2. Jewelz & Sparks – Hard
3. TV Noise – Bring It Back
4. Meduza ft. Goodboys – Piece Of Your Heart
5. Bassjackers & Apster – No Style
6. Maddix – Zero
7. Merk & Kremont vs. Siks & Maximals vs. Camelphat – The Paradigm Of Sushi Modem (Whaler & Marc MantraUp)
8. Thomas Gold – Non-Stop
9. Jay Hardway – Aliens
10. Lucas & Steve – Say Something
11. Quintino – Can’t Bring Me Down
12. Hard Rock Sofa & Angelina Lavo ft. Queen Sessi – Crazy Things
13. Kastra, DJ ZA & Chris Leed – Flexin’
14. Jack Wins ft. Amy Grace – Forever Young
15. R3HAB & Icona Pop – This Is How We Party
16. David Guetta, Brooks & Loote – Better When You’re Gone
17. Fedde Le Grand – All Over The World
18. Sound Of Legend – Tell Me Why
19. DubVision ft. Handed – Are You Listening
20. Hardwell & Dannic ft. Kelli-Leigh – Chase The Sun
21. Yves V, Adrian Lux & Matthew Hill – Teenage Crime
22. Pep & Rash – Bang Beatz

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *