X-Change Theory Radio Episode 123

X-Change Theory Radio Episode 123


February 8th, 2019


Kick off your weekend with an hour of brand new dance music on Episode 123 of X-Change Theory Radio. This episode includes a world premiere of my group XSN’s new single “Gonna Be Love” and new tracks from Don Diablo, Kura, Sultan & Shepard, MOTi, Galantis & more!

Subscribe on iTunes to sync with your phone and check out the full tracklist below!

If you would like your song featured on the podcast please send to

If you would like to be featured as a guest to DJ to spin on X-Change Theory Radio contact us at and if you have any requests for next weeks XTR please let us know on the Facebook and/or Twitter!

iTunes Link —>

Stream X-Change Theory Radio Episode 123

Tracklist for X-Change Theory Radio Ep 123
1. XSN aka X-Change, Shayon & Nicci – Gonna Be Love
2. Don Diablo ft. Kiiara – You’re Not Alone
3. M-22 – White Lies
4. Mr. Black & Tripl – Turning Back
5. Loopers – I’m Odd

6. Mr. Belt & Wezol – The Rhythm
7. Jordan Jay – Drive Me Home (ft. Charlie Ray & David Jarvis)
8. Robin Schulz ft. Erika Sirola – Speechless (Lucas & Steve Remix)
9. ARTY – Save Me Tonight
10. P-TAB & Concourse – Ever See You (ft. Max Landry)
11. Kura – Nothing Else Matters
12. Oliver Heldens & Lenno – The Groove
13. TV Noise – Weird
14. Fanatic Sounds – Oxygen
15. Sultan & Shepard – American Dream
16. Swanky Tunes – Virus
17. Where It’s ATT – The Calling
18. BROHUG – Rush
19. Matroda – They Call Me
20. MOTi – Work
21. Mike Williams – I Got You
22. Dropgun – Spirit Of Freedom
23. Galantis ft. OneRepublic – Bones (Galantis & shndo VIP Mix)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *