X-Change Theory Radio Episode 122

X-Change Theory Radio Episode 122


January 25th, 2019


Kick off your weekend with an hour of brand new dance music with new tracks from Tritonal, Hardwell, Tommie Sunshine, KSHMR, Tujamo, Thomas Gold & more on Episode 122 of X-Change Theory Radio!

Subscribe on iTunes to sync with your phone and check out the full tracklist below!

If you would like your song featured on the podcast please send to

If you would like to be featured as a guest to DJ to spin on X-Change Theory Radio contact us at and if you have any requests for next weeks XTR please let us know on the Facebook and/or Twitter!

iTunes Link —>

Stream X-Change Theory Radio Episode 122

Tracklist for X-Change Theory Radio Ep 122
1. Tritonal & Kapera ft. Ryann – Easy
2. Matisse & Sadko & Aspyer ft. Matluck – Don’t Tell Me
3. Dannic – Puma
4. Max Styler – Feel It (Steve Aoki Remix)
5. John Christian – Let’s Get This Thing Started
6. Tommie Sunshine & Haus Of Panda – Ride On Time
7. Sam Feldt ft. JRM – Just To Feel Alive (Breathe Carolina Remix)
8. Madison Mars ft. Maggie Szabo – Home (Madison Mars Remix)
9. Dr. Shiver ft. Zeek – We Need Hope
10. ANG – Make It Move
11. Hardwell ft. JGUAR – Being Alive
12. Tiesto – Grapevine
13. Bali Bandits & KSHMR ft. Maddie Dukes – Lucky Chances
14. The Him – Unstoppable
15. Notalike vs. Alex & Mark – Turnin’
16. Thomas Gold ft. Graham Candy – Real Love
17. Deniz Koyu – Eclipse
18. Dzeko, Riggi & Piros ft. Veronica – Heaven
19. Tujamo – Get Up
20. Galoski & Ra5tik – Shake It Down
21. Promise Land – I N33D

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *