X-Change Theory Radio Episode 121

X-Change Theory Radio Episode 121


January 11th, 2019


Get your weekend rolling with an hour of brand new dance music on the first mix of 2019 – Episode 121 of X-Change Theory Radio is out now! It includes a first listen world premiere of X-Change’s new single “Love Is On Fire” which drops January 18th!!

Subscribe on iTunes to sync with your phone and check out the full tracklist below!

If you would like your song featured on the podcast please send to

If you would like to be featured as a guest to DJ to spin on X-Change Theory Radio contact us at and if you have any requests for next weeks XTR please let us know on the Facebook and/or Twitter!

iTunes Link —>

Stream X-Change Theory Radio Episode 121

Tracklist for X-Change Theory Radio Ep 121
1. X-Change – Love Is On Fire
2. Chocolate Puma & Pep & Rash – Together Forever
3. NOTD, Felix Jaehn & Captain Cuts ft. Georgia Ku – So Close (Curbi Remix)
4. Ummet Ozcan ft. PollyAnna – Starchild
5. Matt Nash – Frequency
6. Michael Feiner – Aventura
7. Disco Fries – Apex
8. Kream & Cazztek ft. Shoffy – Enough
9. Dyro & Loopers – I Know U
10. Julian Jordan – Never Tired Of You
11. DubVision & Raiden – Yesterday
12. Hardwell ft. Conor Maynard & Snoop Dogg – How You Love Me
13. Henry Fong & Kameo ft. Franco El Gorila – Temperatura
14. Galantis ft. Sofia Carson – San Francisco
15. MOTi ft. JGUAR – Friday
16. Haus of Panda – Stompin’ To My Beat
17. Mike Williams & Mesto – Wait Another Day
18. RetroVision – Bring The Beat Back
19. Ephwurd – Accelerator
20. Swanky Tunes – Big Love To The Bass
21. David Guetta, Bebe Rexha & J Balvin – Say My Name (Lucas & Steve Remix)
22. Wuki & GTA ft. Dances With White Girls – Ratchets
23. Aexcit – Eastside
24. Martin Garrix & Julian Jordan – Glitch

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *