X-Change Theory Radio Episode 119

X-Change Theory Radio Episode 119


December 14th, 2018


Kick off your weekend with an hour of brand new dance music with new tracks from Cash Cash, Alesso, Axwell, Gryffin, Breathe Carolina, StadiumX & more on Episode 119 of X-Change Theory Radio!

And don’t forget to check out our special acoustic version of β€œHow You Feel” out now on Spotify for the holidays –Β

Subscribe on iTunes to sync with your phone and check out the full tracklist below!

If you would like your song featured on the podcast please send to

If you would like to be featured as a guest to DJ to spin on X-Change Theory Radio contact us at and if you have any requests for next weeks XTR please let us know on the Facebook and/or Twitter!

iTunes Link β€”>

Stream X-Change Theory Radio Episode 119

Tracklist for X-Change Theory Radio Ep 119
1. Cash Cash ft. Nasri – Call You
2. Faul & Wad ft. Vertue – Tokyo
3. Alesso – Tilted Towers
4. Merk & Kremont – Sushi
5. Firebeatz & Yozo – Rock To The Rhythm
6. Martin Garrix & Dyro – Latency
7. Mox – Drop It Low
8. Kaaze ft. Nino Lucarelli – Satellites
9. Don Diablo ft. Nate Dogg – I Got Love
10. MGM – Low
11. R3hab & Skytech – Fuego
12. Alexis Ashley – Tomorrow (Thomas Gold Remix)
13. SLATIN ft. Carla Monroe – Apple Juice (MOTi Remix)
14. Sevenn – Lollipop
15. Bjorn Verbex – So Special
16. Jax Jones & Years & Years – Play
17. Gryffin ft. Zohara – Remember
18. Breathe Carolina & SLVR ft. Titus – Headshot
19. TV Noise & Blinders – Fire
20. Diego Miranda, Futuristic Polar Bears & Slamtype – Selecta
21. StadiumX & Metrush – Want U
22. Axwell – Nobody Else

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *