X-Change Theory Radio Episode 118

X-Change Theory Radio Episode 118


November 30th, 2018


Kick off your weekend with an hour of brand new dance music with new tracks from Don Diablo, R3hab, Jay Hardway, Bingo Players, Third Party, Audien & more on Episode 118 of X-Change Theory Radio!

Subscribe on iTunes to sync with your phone and check out the full tracklist below!

If you would like your song featured on the podcast please send to

If you would like to be featured as a guest to DJ to spin on X-Change Theory Radio contact us at and if you have any requests for next weeks XTR please let us know on the Facebook and/or Twitter!

iTunes Link —>

Stream X-Change Theory Radio Episode 118

Tracklist for X-Change Theory Radio Ep 118
1. R3hab & MOTi ft. Fiora – Up All Night
2. Jay Hardway – Paradigm
3. Loris Cimino ft. Alice Berg – Shape Of My Regret
4. The Him – Look At Us Now
5. Paris Blohm ft. Paul Aiden – Alive
6. Maurice West – The Kick
7. FTampa & Clocktape – EDM Rox
8. Bingo Players & Bali Bandits – Body Rock
9. Sultan & Shepard ft. Andreas Moss – Where Are You
10. Destructo ft. Problem – Boom
11. Romi Lux – All I Wanted
12. Third Party – Come With Me
13. Feenixpawl & Dave Winnel – Find A Way
14. Retrovision – Get Up
15. Dimitri Vangelis & Wyman & Futuristic Polar Bears – Acid Drop
16. Kaskade ft. Madge – Tight
17. Syn Cole – Getaway
18. Audien & Arty – Never Letting Go
19. Lucas & Steve – Adagio For Strings
20. Ariana Grande – thank u, next (RudeLies Remix)
21. Don Diablo ft. Emeli Sande & Gucci Mane – Survive (VIP Mix)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *