X-Change Theory Radio Episode 117

X-Change Theory Radio Episode 117


November 16th, 2018


Kick off your weekend with an hour of brand new dance music with new tracks from Steve Aoki, blink-182, Galantis, Rain Man, Wolfgang Gartner, KSHMR & more on Episode 117 of X-Change Theory Radio!

Subscribe on iTunes to sync with your phone and check out the full tracklist below!

If you would like your song featured on the podcast please send to

If you would like to be featured as a guest to DJ to spin on X-Change Theory Radio contact us at and if you have any requests for next weeks XTR please let us know on the Facebook and/or Twitter!

iTunes Link —>

Stream X-Change Theory Radio Episode 117

Tracklist for X-Change Theory Radio Ep 117
1. Vicetone ft. Haley Reinhart – Something Strange
2. Rain Man ft. Vikki Gilmore – Take It Closer
3. Benny Blanco & Calvin Harris – I Found You
4. Wolfgang Gartner – Deja Vu
5. Chusap – Beats Do Work
6. Zookeper – From Me
7. Martin Garrix & Pierce Fulton ft. Mike Shinoda – Waiting For Tomorrow
8. Bassjackers vs. Wolfpack – Zero Fs Given
9. Dirty Ducks & Boothed – I Only Wanna
10. Jonas Blue, Liam Payne & Lennon Stella – Polaroid (R3hab Remix)
11. KSHMR ft. Vassy – Magic
12. Marc Kiss, SAWO & Crystal Rock – Feels Good
13. Steve Aoki ft. blink-182 – Why Are We So Broken
14. Pep & Rash – Bombaclat
15. Galantis – Emoji
16. Loopers – Everything Goes Black
17. Rawtek & Killkid – Maracuja
18. Thomas Newson & Jack Note – Oh Babe
19. Maddix ft. Kris Kiss – Shuttin It Down
20. Rivero & Triangle – Wickd
21. Whethan ft. Bipolar Sunshine – Top Shelf
22. Sagan & Robert Falcon – Gravity

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *