X-Change Theory Radio Episode 116

X-Change Theory Radio Episode 116


November 2nd, 2018


Kick off your weekend with an hour of brand new dance music with new tracks from Martin Garrix, Bingo Players, Sick Individuals, Henry Fong, Bad Royale, Tiesto & more on Episode 116 of X-Change Theory Radio!

Subscribe on iTunes to sync with your phone and check out the full tracklist below!

If you would like your song featured on the podcast please send to

If you would like to be featured as a guest to DJ to spin on X-Change Theory Radio contact us at and if you have any requests for next weeks XTR please let us know on the Facebook and/or Twitter!

iTunes Link —>

Stream X-Change Theory Radio Episode 116

Tracklist for X-Change Theory Radio Ep 116
1. Martin Garrix & Blinders – Breach (Walk Alone)
2. Thomas Newson & Sam Void – Like That
3. Bingo Players – Love Me Right
4. Ephwurd & ATRIP – Check It Out
5. Dex & Big Syd – WHR U At
6. Marshmello ft. Bastille – Happier (Breathe Carolina Remix)
7. Disco Fries & MIMO ft. Jena Rose – Blue
8. Sick Individuals ft. Nevve – Symphony
9. Carta – Knock
10. Curbi – Whip It
11. Kura – Like A Boss
12. Henry Fong & Bad Royale – BATTERY
13. Faustix – Crying In The Sun
14. Le Boeuf ft. Nadia Gattas – This Time I Know It’s For Real
15. JOYRYDE & Skrillex – AGEN WIDA
16. G-Wizard & Kronic – Heartbeat
17. Tiesto – Grapevine
18. Quintino – How It’s Done
19. W&W – Rave Culture
20. Martin Garrix – Yottabyte
21. Andrew Marks – Rock This
22. Armin Van Buuren ft. Sam Martin – Wild Wild Son

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *