X-Change Theory Radio Episode 112

X-Change Theory Radio Episode 112


September 7th, 2018


Check out the world premiere of my newest single “How You Feel” with my new group XSN out now on Episode 112 of X-Change Theory Radio. XSN is a new joint project between myself X-Change and my good friends Shayon & Nicci!

Subscribe on iTunes to sync with your phone and check out the full tracklist below!

If you would like your song featured on the podcast please send to

If you would like to be featured as a guest to DJ to spin on X-Change Theory Radio contact us at and if you have any requests for next weeks XTR please let us know on the Facebook and/or Twitter!

iTunes Link —>

Stream X-Change Theory Radio Episode 112

Tracklist for X-Change Theory Radio Ep 112
1. David Guetta ft. Anne-Marie – Don’t Leave Me Alone (ID9 Remix)
2. Dannic – Clash
3. R3hab & Skytech – Starflight
4. Deorro & D3FAI – TITAN
5. Hardwell & Maddix – Bella Ciao

6. Don Diablo ft. Alex Clare – Heaven To Me
7. Raven & Kreyn ft. Bishop – Touch
8. Olly James & 22Bullets – Bad To The Bone
9. Steve Aoki ft. Ina Wroldsen – Lie To Me (Steve Aoki & Blue Brains Remix)
10. Chace – Never
11. Kungs & Stargate ft. GOLDN – Be Right Here (Mesto Remix)
12. Alpharock ft. Robin Valo – Promised Land
13. Morgan Page – Let You Go
14. Timmy Trumpet & Lady Bee – Trumpets
15. Chocolate Puma – Put It Down
16. Slamtype – Ravers
17. DubVision – Steal The Moon
18. Dropgun & Aspyer – Next To Me (RetroVision Remix)
19. Thomas Gold & Corey James – Orinoco
20. Tujamo ft. Karen Harding – With U
21. SAWO – Comin’ Down

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *