X-Change Theory Radio Episode 110

X-Change Theory Radio Episode 110


August 10th, 2018


Check out an hour of brand new dance music including new songs from Martin Garrix, Tritonal, Laidback Luke, Dillon Francis & more on Episode 110 of X-Change Theory Radio out now!!

Subscribe on iTunes to sync with your phone and check out the full tracklist below!

If you would like your song featured on the podcast please send to

If you would like to be featured as a guest to DJ to spin on X-Change Theory Radio contact us at and if you have any requests for next weeks XTR please let us know on the Facebook and/or Twitter!

iTunes Link —>

Stream X-Change Theory Radio Episode 110

Tracklist for X-Change Theory Radio Ep 110
1. Martin Garrix ft. Khalid – Ocean (DubVision Remix)
2. Chico Rose ft. Afrojack & Lyrica Anderson – Where Did The Love Go
3. New ID & Dave Winnel – You See The Trouble With Me
4. Sunnery James, Ryan Marciano & Bruno Martini ft. Mayra – Savages
5. Flight Facilities ft. Dustin Tebbutt – All Your Love (Morgan Page Remix)
6. Promise Land & Tom Westy ft. Kris Kiss – Jump
7. Tritonal ft. Louridz – Love U Right
8. Dzeko vs. Riggi & Piros – Anthem
9. Lucas & Steve – With You
10. Laidback Luke & Ale Mora ft. Shermanology – Milkshake (Better Than Yours)
11. Sultan & Shepard – Louder
12. Illenium – Take You Down
13. Nicky Romero & Taio Cruz – Me On You
14. Dillon Francis – LFGD
15. Maddix – Keep It Jackin
16. Justluke – Sippin
17. Paris & Simo vs DLMT ft. Pony – Let’s Chat
18. StadiumX & Metrush ft. Bishop – Do It Again
19. Jay Hardway – Solid
20. CID & Vinne – Take Your Place

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *