X-Change Theory Radio Episode 107

X-Change Theory Radio Episode 107


June 29th, 2018


Kick off your weekend with an hour of brand new dance music on Episode 107 of X-Change Theory Radio! Out now with new tracks from Jay Hardway, Tujamo, David Guetta, Showtek, KSHMR, Dillon Francis & more!

Subscribe on iTunes to sync with your phone and check out the full tracklist below!

If you would like your song featured on the podcast please send to

If you would like to be featured as a guest to DJ to spin on X-Change Theory Radio contact us at and if you have any requests for next weeks XTR please let us know on the Facebook and/or Twitter!

iTunes Link —>

Stream X-Change Theory Radio Episode 107

Tracklist for X-Change Theory Radio Ep 107
1. Jay Hardway & Mesto – Save Me
2. LOOPERS – All on You
3. Tujamo & La Fuente – Funk You
4. Brooks – Lynx
5. David Guetta & Showtek – Your Love
6. Galantis ft. Uffie – Spaceship (MOTi Remix)
7. Kazden & Rave Republic – Aurora
8. R-Wan & Fatman Scoop – On The Ground
9. Blasterjaxx & Bassjackers – Switch
10. KSHMR ft. Jake Reese – Carry Me Home
11. Swanky Tunes – Drop It
12. Martin Garrix ft. Khalid – Ocean
13. Robin Schulz & Piso 21 – Oh Child
14. Dillon Francis ft. Jarina De Marco – Look At That Butt
15. Kygo & Imagine Dragons – Born To Be Yours
16. Syn Cole ft. Lissa – Happy Again
17. Fedde Le Grand & Raiden – Hit The Club
18. DJ Snake & Mercer – Let’s Get Ill
19. Axwanging ft. Beth Macari – Silence
20. Dirty Rush, Gregor Es & David Puentez – Mona Lisa
21. Sigala ft. Fuse ODG, Kent Jones & Sean Paul – Feels Like Home (Sigala Club Mix)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *