X-Change Theory Radio Episode 106

X-Change Theory Radio Episode 106


June 15th, 2018


Out now with new tracks from Tritonal, Don Diablo, Henry Fong, Timmy Trumpet, Max Vangeli & more it’s an hour of brand new dance music on Episode 106 of X-Change Theory Radio!

Subscribe on iTunes to sync with your phone and check out the full tracklist below!

If you would like your song featured on the podcast please send to

If you would like to be featured as a guest to DJ to spin on X-Change Theory Radio contact us at and if you have any requests for next weeks XTR please let us know on the Facebook and/or Twitter!

iTunes Link β€”>

Stream X-Change Theory Radio Episode 106

Tracklist for X-Change Theory Radio Ep 106
1. Tritonal, Sultan & Shepard ft. Zach Sorgen – Ready
2. Magnificence & Julian Snijder – Drop It Low
3. twoloud – Discofans
4. Timmy Trumpet & Max Vangeli – Booty Shake
5. Thomas Gold – Begin Again (Tom Staar Remix)
6. Wolfgang Gartner & Jaykode – The Upside Down
7. Yves V & Futuristic Polar Bears ft. PollyAnna – Running Wild
8. Mightyfools – U Need To
9. Sick Individuals – The Key
10. Henry Fong & Rawtek & IamStylezMusic – Vibrate
11. MATTN & HIDDN – Late
12. Jonas Blue ft. Jack & Jack – Rise
13. DVBBS & blackbear – IDWK
14. Tommie Sunshine & Funk Machine ft. Sabrina Signs – Lately
15. Styline x Wolsh x Back2Black – The Front
16. Don Diablo – Anthem (We Love House Music)
17. Seeb ft. Dagny – Drink About You (MOTi Remix)
18. Henry Fong & Vlien Boy ft. Lisa Mercedez – Pop It Off (Steve Aoki Remix)
19. Dannic, Rob & Jack – Bring Di Fire
20. Third Party – Free
21. Louis The Child ft. Wafia – Better Not (Shaun Frank Remix)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *