X-Change Theory Radio Episode 105

X-Change Theory Radio Episode 105


June 1st, 2018


Out now with new music from Afrojack, Cash Cash, Galantis, Don Diablo, Tiesto & more it’s an hour of brand new dance music on Episode 105 of X-Change Theory Radio!

Subscribe on iTunes to sync with your phone and check out the full tracklist below!

If you would like your song featured on the podcast please send to

If you would like to be featured as a guest to DJ to spin on X-Change Theory Radio contact us at and if you have any requests for next weeks XTR please let us know on the Facebook and/or Twitter!

iTunes Link —>

Stream X-Change Theory Radio Episode 105

Tracklist for X-Change Theory Radio Ep 105
1. Galantis ft. Uffie – Spaceship
2. Fedde Le Grand & Funk Machine ft. General Levy – Flex
3. Tommie Sunshine & Haus Of Panda – I Got The Power
4. Paris Blohm ft. Enok – Silently
5. Sick Individuals – KODI
6. FlipN’Gawd & Audio Kartel ft. Lucid – Lose Control
7. Chocolate Puma & Wiwek – Get Out Of The Way
8. Afrojack ft. DISTO – My City
9. Quintino & Curbi – Get Down
10. Kaaze – I’m Coming Home
11. Clean Bandit ft. Demi Lovato – Solo (Wideboys Remix)
12. Dastic & Robbie Mendez – Heartbeat
13. Arty – Couldn’t Be Better
14. Lucas & Steve & Brandy – I Could Be Wrong
15. Loud Luxury ft. Brando – Body (PBH & Jack Shizzle Remix)
16. Cash Cash ft. Abir – Finest Hour (Madison Mars Remix)
17. Hard Lights & Syzz – 90s Better
18. Cedric Lass – Kilimanjaro Voices
19. Mark Sixma – Sinfonia
20. Kygo ft. The Night Game – Kids In Love (Don Diablo Remix)
21. Echosmith – Over My Head (MOTi Remix)
22. Tiesto & Dzeko ft. Preme & Post Malone – Jackie Chan

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *